here come the headshots! | Tampa Head Shot Photographer

I don’t want to sit still.  I don’t want to be stagnant.  I want to grow.  And learn.  And evolve.  So I’m excited to share with you that I’ve started to offer head shots!

Need new shots for your website?  A company directory?  Just want to update your current headshots?  I’ve got you covered!

lane headshots-059 lane headshots-030 lane headshots-079 lane headshots-116

Or if you have something a little less ‘corporate’ in mind, perhaps for a Linkedin profile?  Facebook page?  Website?  I’ve still got you covered!

bonbon rose girls-029-M bonbon rose girls-034-M bonbon rose girls-097-M dimartino headshots-003-M dimartino headshots-087-M monclova album 2-076-M monclova album 2-083-M monclova album 2-089-M

So, help me spread the word!  Feel free to pass out my information at work, the grocery store, the bus stop, the bar, the playground, wherever!

Thanks for the support!  Have a great Wednesday!

This entry was posted in photo fun, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to here come the headshots! | Tampa Head Shot Photographer

  1. Joe says:

    Hey Corey!
    I enjoy your photography posts, but when are you going to get back to your “life blog”? I loved that stuff@

Leave a comment